Skip to main content

Election Results

Presidential, Parliamentary, Mayor, District Chairperson, Councillor and Village Headman

Election Results determine the winner

Results are displayed in card, and table view

Missing view, block "election_results - national_presidential_results_block_1"

The President is elected by absolute majority vote through a two-round system to serve a 5-year term

There are 132 electoral constituencies

There are electoral 16 districts. District chairperson elections are conducted in 14 districts

Mayors are elected for city or metropolitan areas

There are electoral 446 wards

Village Headman elections are conducted in the Western Rural District